Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contact InfoMapAbout
19000 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Toll Free: 800-914-9483
P: 714-634-8660
F: 714-634-3972

As a Field Marketing Organization we are here to help you with all of your Underwriting, Product, and Sales support questions.
Brassell, Kimberly - New Business Supervisor
Areas: Genworth, ING, John Hancock, Lincoln Financial, Minnesota Life, SBLI, & United of Omaha
Phone: 714-975-7348
E-mail: kim@retailahq.wpengine.com
Clapp, Andrew - Brokerage Manager
Areas: DI, Life Brokerage & Life Settlements
Phone: 714-975-7345
E-mail: aclapp@retailahq.wpengine.com
Farah, Rania - New Business Assistant
Areas: APS(s), Imaging, Mail, MetLife, & POS
Phone: 714-975-7354
E-mail: rania@retailahq.wpengine.com
Giroux, Aaron - Vice President
Aaron-Rectangle-No-Frame
Areas: Annuities, Commission Accounting, Contracting, Licensing, & New Business

Phone: 714-975-7340

Direct Fax: 714-627-4646

E-mail: aaron@retailahq.wpengine.com

Giroux, Brent - President
Areas: National Accounts & Carrier Relations
Phone: 714-975-7341
E-mail: brent@retailahq.wpengine.com
Giroux, Norman - Vice President
Areas: Life Brokerage & Sales Leads
Phone: 714-975-7343
E-mail: norman@retailahq.wpengine.com
Giroux, Sean - Vice President
Areas: Life & Long-Term Care Brokerage, Back Office Manager
Phone: 714-975-7342
E-mail: sean@retailahq.wpengine.com
Pena, Tressel - Case Manager
Areas: Banner Life, Prudential & Lead Processing
Phone: 714-975-7351
E-mail: tressel@retailahq.wpengine.com
Rodriguez, Eva - Sr. Case Manager
Areas: Allianz, EquiTrust, Protective Life, Phoenix, Transamerica, & All other Annuity Carriers
Phone: 714-975-7349
E-mail: eva@retailahq.wpengine.com
Sugra, Liza - Licensing & Contracting
Phone: 714-975-7347
E-mail: liza@retailahq.wpengine.com